top of page

award Galimusic  - FESt clásico Ribeira sacra 2022

  1. The competition is open to all participants  taking part in the 2023 Academy, which will take place in Os Peares, Ourense, from August 20th to 27th.  

  2. The Resident Artists and, at the same time, professors of the 2023 Academy, will jointly propose the participants who will be playing in the Academy Closing Concert, which  will take  place on August 27th, 2023 at 12 noon. Students will be selected based on their skills and on the level of preparation of the repertoire worked on.

  3. After the  concert, the Resident Artists will decide  together  the winner or winners, in the case that it is Ex-Aequo.  

  4. Each participant will propose in the Academy Registration Form, the work/works they would like to perform for the Prize if they are selected to play.

  5. The recipient of the  Premio Galimusic-Fest  Ribeira Sacra will have the  chance  to perform a 50 minutes solo recital at the opening concert of the VI Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra 2024. The Prize may be exequo or be void. The program for the recital must be agreed with the Artistic Direction of the Festival.


  • Galimusic-Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra Award: Opening recital of the Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra 2024 and accrediting diploma.

  • Audience Award: Diploma.

12. Jury :

  • The Resident Artists of the corresponding edition will act as a jury. They will be announced at the Official Presentation of the Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra 2023.

The Awards Ceremony will take place at the end of the Final Concert of the Ribeira Sacra Classic Fest 2023, which will take place on the same day, August 27th, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.

The Jury's decision will be final. The organization reserves the right to solve any unforeseen events that may arise and are not exclusive to the Jury.







Premio Galimusic- Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra

Alejandro Gómez Pareja (violoncello)

Audience Award

Alejandro Gomez Pareja


Premio Galimusic- Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra


Eva Arderíus and Mar Gimferrer (violoncellos)  

Audience Award

String quartet formed during the 2021 Academy

Raúl Campos and Gema Gamboa (violins)

Mario Carpintero (viola)

Celia Martos (cello)


Premio Galimusic- Fest Clásico Ribeira Sacra


Ignacio García, violoncello

Gema Pastor, violin

Audience Award

Raúl Campos, violin

bottom of page